Too Brilliant to Pass Up

Due to my background, following the financial crisis, friends were always asking me to explain what happened and why. I had tried my best to do that. Today I learned how well it can truly be done.

The below video has got to be the most simplified brilliant piece of analysis that I’ve seen for this crisis. I love how visual they were with it and how basic they kept it. I hope you all enjoy it.

The Crisis of Credit Visualized from Jonathan Jarvis on Vimeo.

3 thoughts on “Too Brilliant to Pass Up

Leave a Reply

