Disclaimer

Never thought I’d see the day where I actually would need a disclaimer. Here goes nothing.

This story, Ramblings of the Disoriented Mind, and all events are complete figments of my imagination. The character is dreamed up. Any similarities to reality and to individuals you think you know are completely coincidental. I am NOT Sina Hbous. I do however know her. The character is NOT based on her. She has been gracious enough to consent to letting me use her name. I apologize for the confusion that has ensued and I hope this clarifies things a bit.

If you have no idea what I’m talking about, this is in reference to comments about my first short story, page to your right, or link here.

2 thoughts on “Disclaimer

Leave a Reply

