Tagged by Greyscale

The Rules :

  • Post 10 random things about yourself
  • Choose 5 people to tag and a reason you chose each person
  • Leave them each a comment directing them to your blog so they know they are it
  • You can’t tag the person who tagged you (you’ll have to make new friends)
  • As a courtesy to the person who tagged you, please let them know when you have posted so they can have the sheer delight and extra work load of reading your answers)

Hmm, lets see.

1) Me and my best friends always have accidents/injuries/thefts on the same day! So basically if I’ve had a rotten day, I know by default I better check in on the two of them!

2) I always wake up at 7 am! Come rain or shine, weekend or workday! Travel buddies hate that about me! Damned biological clock.

3)  My Ipod 25 most played playlist has songs from 5 different genres and what I consider at least 3 eras!

4) I can’t work/study/focus without there being something to distract me in the background, music, tv, a match or any background noise of any type.

5) I hate asking people for help. It takes a lot for me to actually admit I need any!

6) If I stand to gain by knowing you, I make it a point not to be friends. To me the two aspects are mutually exclusive!

7) I’d rather e-mail or text than call! But I prefer a face to face encounter to all the above.

8) I’m a depressive person to read for, because I put all the negative energy of my real life into it, a detox process so to speak!

9) I’m currently suffering from a sprained ankle due to having fell down a flight of stairs in the dark! Damn electricity company!

10) I love gadgets!

Tagging:

Guapa – new to the blogging world

Traveller Within – been a while since I heard from him

D-vine – see above

Sou – just for fun! 🙂

Done tagging 😀

10 thoughts on “Tagged by Greyscale

  1. hah! no.5! We have that in common. I hate asking for help before I try to get things done on my own about a gazillion times.:D
    and Damn that electricity company fe3lan. Hope your ankle gets better soon! 😉

  2. Amy: I can’t believe you actually commented 🙂

    Gjoe: Allah yesallemek! Hmmm, gayez, but people responsible for opening times of everything you can do on a weekend are not really helping.

    Lasto Adri: Thanks

    Ravine: Merci!

  3. Hey hun 🙂
    I may be new at the whole tsgging business but I thought you’re supposed to email people or something about it, no??
    I guess I’ll have to get to i then… Hm… 10 random things… I don’t think there are 10 things worth mentioning but we’ll see..

  4. Same here with help, music diversity and the phone! How I hate the phone. I’d do ANYTHING to avoid receiving or making a phone call, ANYTHING!

    First visit by here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

