Smiles from my days in my city by the sea

Well, since you kind people have been generous enough and have born with me my disappearance days of fun in the sun, I couldn’t stop myself from sharing this with you.

mokarrar.jpg

Over the course of 10 days I’ve seen this sign on a daily basis and it never ceased to put a smile on my face. First time I saw it I actually had to do a double take. It’s not like they could run out of names.. or numbers for that matter. Honestly very thanaweya 3amma score.

I know the resolution sucks. The sign reads “Shati2 Sidy Bishr 2 Mokarrar”!!!!!!!!! LOOOOOOOOOOOL

5 thoughts on “Smiles from my days in my city by the sea

  1. U2D: Ah wallahy, it’s between Shaty2 Sidibichr 2 and Shaty2 Sidibichr 3. Go Figure!!!

    Nerro: Alex akeed moftakidaky. Actually I was on the corniche on my way to Montazah, I live closer to the new mall than to Sidy Bishr. Then again, Alex is tiny aslan!!!

Leave a Reply

