Lost – One TV ;)

Hmmm, might have plagerized it, not sure. All I know is I can hear this going through my head to the music of one of “One TV”‘s spots. If its a song, I apologize in advance. I can hear it so vividly. Possible that I’ve written entirely new words to the melody 🙂

Lost
Without compass nor map
Weathering wind and the seas
No beginning and no end
To this journey nor for me

Rise
From the ashes and live
Son of Adam and of Eve
Leave that body in the ground
Keep only laughter and the tears

Try
To find a where and a why
With a hunger and a greed
You’ll make errors as you go
Learn through trial and repeat

Lost
Without compass nor map
Weathering wind and the seas
No beginning and no end
To this journey nor for me

8 thoughts on “Lost – One TV ;)

  1. Pingback: tv » Blog Archive » Lost - One TV ;)

  2. Sarah: THANKS!. How is Tuesday for you? 8ish?

    Spellz: Thanks! Although I have no idea what the original lyrics are, will have to pay closer attention the next time the spot airs.

Leave a Reply

