Shakira

Ahem… can somebody please shed some light on this:

shakiraliveconcertad_01.jpg

Doesn’t take a genius to figure it out. Shakira is coming to Cairo baby!!

According to posters on Cairo streets concert is on the 28th (a Wednesday) meanwhile nobody knows anything. I called people at MobiNil and Orascom. I wanna go!!!!!!! AND I want VIP invites cause I don’t intend to get run over by the stampede that is going to be there.

Does anybody know anything???

Song of the day: Hips don’t lie ๐Ÿ™‚

22 thoughts on “Shakira

  1. Hey sweety ๐Ÿ˜€
    Book me a ticket with ya Yeaa ๐Ÿ˜€
    I hate pop but I love wat Shakira presents
    But do u think there will be any place for gurls :D?

  2. I seriously, seriously hate living here now…Shakira will never step foot in Kuwait and *sigh* Maybe I could run away to Dubai…hmmmm… lol

    I love the poster!! Ya3ni zay ma olti, doesn’t take a genius to realise it’s Shakira ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Spellz: I know what you mean. Shakira will draw “quite” the crowd. That’s why I ain’t going unless I get VIP tickets or an invitation. Come to think of it, I wouldn’t go unless accompanied by a trustworthy guy.

    Sou: I’m positive the Dubai concert will be 100 times better than this one. Check that out ๐Ÿ™‚ Friends of mine went to the Cirque Du Soliel (my spelling sucks) and loved it.

  4. *dancing*
    Reading the signs of my body
    And i’m on tonight
    You know my hips dont lie
    And i’m starting to feel it’s right *shaking my hips*

    I love that .. I will cancel everything on that day .. gemme a ticket with you PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ :p Juz Kidding!

    I hate ma job ..

  5. that poster is awesome! but it’s kinda strange that the concert is on the 28th and it’s the first time i hear about it now, 15 days before it happens…i remember when blue or enrique iglesias came we knew about it at least 45 days before the concert.

  6. Wait a second, Wait a Goddamn second? How did I not hear about this??? All they ever talk about is her concert in Dubai.
    I wonder how much her tickets will be on sale for? Ya3ni something you need to sell an arm and a leg for ya tara?
    and I’m seething with jealousy of your friends who went to Cirque du Soleil. I wanna go see it dammit. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  7. Spellz and Dee-Vine : Eidy 3alla ketfek ๐Ÿ˜€

    OpeRon: Heyz… man I could see you dancing to Shakira ๐Ÿ™‚ how is the medical world. I demand dear diary entries.

    Greyscale: I know.. too hush-hush :S

    Ravine: There is a poster as you enter Mohandseen coming from the six october flyover exit. HUGE. So I’m ruling out rumor for the present.

  8. I wanna attend Shakira’s concert in Cairo as well but i donot know from where to get the info.
    plllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz guys if anyone knows anything share the news:D

  9. Hi everybody ..
    I knew today that the tickets will be available after tomorrow in all Mobinil shops..
    just wanted to share the news with you ๐Ÿ˜€

    Wish you all have fun

  10. hi guys…
    Shakira’s ticket prices are 750 LE and 400 LE …Concert will be held at “Sahet el ahramat” and tickets will be available at all Mobinil shops starting next Friday

    Wish you can all make it..
    Have Fun ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. Hmm, a belly dancing costume of poor taste enveloping an enhanced massive A$$. Doesn’t take a genius fe3lan.

    She’s so entertaining. nonetheless. But she has an amazing life.

    27/3 – Shake my ass in Cairo and get 250,000 $US
    28/3 – Wiggle my ass in Dubai and get 400,000 $US
    29/3 – Wiggle my ass in Lyon and get 350,000 EU
    30/3 – Photoshoot with enhanced rear end shots to compensate my lack of…..

    Who pays this kind of money to watch this *****. What? Can’t find a sick patient on dialysis who can’t afford the costs of his treatment? This 750 LE ticket would treat him for 2 years at least.

  12. So there you have it ladies and gents, concert confirmed, tickets sold at MobiNil outlets, it will be at the Pyramids and tickets are 400LE and 750LE ๐Ÿ™‚ Does that answer previous inquiries on wether or not they cost an arm and a leg? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. the most imoprtant thing its in cairo:D …. um sooooo happy!! ma3 en el tickets is toooo expensive bas yalla its SHAKIRA!!!! UM SOOOOO HAPPY !!! ISAAA UM GOING!! my friend told me its in sharm i was abt to cry!!! …. um so happpppy heehee

  14. Wutever: Hope you got to enjoy the concert.

    Edgar: This is an ancient post, back from more than a year ago when the belly shaker herself was on Cairo soil. Good luck getting tickets to see her live.

Leave a Reply

