Soccer buff?

Hey there. You an avid soccer fan living a hectic life with no time to keep up for all your favourite team? Are ya??

I’m a Chelsea fan, at least I would be if I had a chance to see their matches. Ouff, feeling sorry for my case, or posssibly just to gloat Tottenham’s near victory over my beloved team (just kidding, guy is a sweetheart) sent me the solution.

I give thee ladies and gents www.footytube.com

This site provides you with highlights to all the matches you miss in possibly all leagues.

I leave you with 6 goals from one hell of a match.

Song of the day: Cup of life

3 thoughts on “Soccer buff?

Leave a Reply

