Tagged by Nousha

Tagged by Nousha

Section 1 – Last 1s?

1. last beverage? Fresh pineapple juice
2. last phone call? Mony 🙂
3. last instant message? was work related 😦
4. last cd played? A mix I made, it’s playing in my car.
5. last time you cried? can’t remember but it’s usually when I’m really angry.
6. last text message? Yousha

Section 2 – 6 Have You Evers:

1. dated someone twice? No
2. been cheated on? No
3. kissed someone & regretted it? No
4. lost someone special? No
5. been depressed? yeah I guess, but it all goes into the writing
6. been drunk and threw up? No, i throw up way too much as is (motion sickness)

Section 3 – List 3 Favourite Colors

1. Blue (any shade)
2. Red (brick)
3. Lilac

Section 4 – This month have you (it’s only 3 March so will count 30 days and call it a month)

1. Made a new friend? Yes (Nousha :))
2. Fallen out of love? Sorta
3. Laughed until you cried? yessssss (kareoke night on Valentines)
4. Met someone who changed your life? Not recently
5. Found out who your true friends were? I already know
6. Is there something you want to tell someone? There is too much negative energy out there, have faith that is is darkest before the light!
7. Would you kiss anyone on your top friends? LOL
8. How many people on your top friends do you know in real life? little under 30%
9. How many kids do you want to have? kol elly yegeebo rabena kewayess
10. Do you have any pets? No, but I used to have a dog. (refer to Stormy Weather)
11. Do you wanna change your name? Not especially, what did you have in mind?
12. What did you do for your last birthday? Friends, Blue Nile. Was cool.
13. What time did you wake up today? 8 am
14.What were you doing at midnight last night? I was fast asleep
15. Name something you CANNOT wait for? To see my name in print. Novel by Inji 🙂 That would be the day.
16. Last time you saw your father? last night
17. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life? 24 hours not cutting it for me. I’d like an extension pls. Or the option to teleport anywhere rather than drive for hours.
18.What are you listening to right now? (Don’t jump to conclusions, Itunes picks ’em) Saber El Roba3y ~ El donya
19. Have you ever talked to Tom? Tom who??
21. Have you ever talked about someone behind their back? Yeah, but all good 🙂
22. What’s the last piece of clothing you borrowed from anyone? brown bag.
23. Who’s getting on your nerves right now? Academy administration.., MBA finals schedules… grrrrr
24. Most visited webpage? Dogpile, Investopedia, Youtube
25. Coke or Pepsi? Coke! Although here it tastes like **** (insert word of disgust of choice)
26. Have you kissed or been kissed by anyone in the past week? Naah
27. Mac or PC? Since I’ve only tries PC — MAC (I hate my PC)

Ok, forgot to tag some people, so here goes, Belya, Izzi, Jayda and Raghooda

Update: we 3andak wa7ed tag makhsoos le Kareem beih 🙂 Enta to2mor ya fandem.

6 thoughts on “Tagged by Nousha

  1. Oh I totally share ur wish for the teleport port option,,, I am sick of spending hours each day trapped in the car !!!!

  2. Ok… that’s an intrigua … mmm.. I will comment on the novel thing only .. I expect you will get to see your novel in print soon enough .. and I won’t go for less than a signed copy fedexed to my doorstep .. 😛

    I am sure .. no.. I am 1000% positive you will do it “not can do it”

  3. Nesrine: Thanks dear. Tell you what, you can read it here and give me your input. Link to your right “Ramblings of the Disoriented Mind”

    Nousha: Yup, not sure whether to love the invention or hate it.

    Kareem: Shoft ezzay, tallabatak awamer.

    OpeRon: why only the novel thing?? On a completely other note AWWWWWWWW you definately are the sweetest.

Leave a Reply

