DB Shobrawy’s Degrees of Seperation

I ran into this non-political article on DB Shobrawy’s blog. I decided to try my hand at the degrees of seperation. Turns out I’m more corrupt connected than I thought.

The objective is to count number of links (degrees of seperation between you and modern day celebrities).

Entertainers:

Hussein and Mustafa Fahmy (1)

Yussra (1)

Mohamed ููAly (director of Le3bet el 7ob) (2)

Hind Sabry (3)

Khaled Abu Elnaga (3)

Mahmoud El3esseily (2)

Yussry Nasrallah (2)

Politicians:

Rachid M. Rachid (1)

Mahmoud Mohieldeen (1)

Youssef Ghaly (2)

Ahmed Nazif (2)

Farooq El Okdah (2)

Fayza Abu Elnaga (2)

Abulgheit (2)

Go figure, I know a good portion of our current cabinet. I’ve met some of the others on occassions, but that is not sufficient to constitute knowing the person.

I’ll be adding people as I remember them. ๐Ÿ˜€

Tagging Sou, OpeRon, Tarek and whoever feels like doing it.

6 thoughts on “DB Shobrawy’s Degrees of Seperation

  1. mm, that’s a nice list.. I am trying to squeeze my mind… let’s see:

    Ahmed Ezz (2)
    Khaled El Sawy (1)
    Mohamed El Shakankiri (3)
    Laila Elwi (3)
    Rania Farid Shawki (2)
    Said Tarabik (2)
    Tamer Hosny (2)
    Mohamed Sobhi (2)

    Ihssan Abdel Koddous (4)
    Naguib Mahfouz (4)
    Yehia Hakki (2)

    Gamal Abdel Nasser (4)
    Zakaria Mohi El Din (2)
    Moushira Khattab (2)

  2. Pingback: Chronicles of a Female Thinking Out Loud » Blog Archive » Tagged - Oh Joy

Leave a Reply

