Tagged by OpeRon

  • Graphic Editor: Adobe Photoshop and 3dmax
  • Browsers: #1 Browser Mozilla Firefox
  • Mail Client: Microsoft Outlook
  • Download manager: Download Accelerator Plus
  • P2P Software: Limewire
  • CD Burning: Nero (any version) 🙂
  • MP3 Manager: I have to use Itunes for the cursed Ipod, unless you have another option.
  • Video Manager: DIVX
  • Internet Security: McAffee (I’m positive I mispelt that).
  • Compression Software: WinRar
  • As you can tell software choices is not my forte, my baby sister is an engineer so her best friend is my official IT guru.

    Meanwhile watching them work I love AutoCad and 3dMax, you’ve got to check them out.

    One thought on “Tagged by OpeRon

    Leave a Reply

    