New Year Wishes for 2007

My wishes for you for the new year:

May 2007 be the year by which you take the world by storm,

May you excel in your studies and/or careers,

May you have fun and enjoy every minute of every hour of your day,

May god grant you peace of body, mind and soul.

May you accomplish every single resolution you write.

May you explore new horizons and enter new domains.

May you stretch your comfort zone and free yourself of fears.

May you discover talents and aspects of yourself you didn’t know.

May you find your significant others or may they find you.

Wishing you all happiness and health and success.

Ok, people don’t party too hard on New Year and most importantly I want to hear all about you people, so your resolution for the new year is as follows (repeat after me):

“I vow to keep in touch with the friends I have made over the ages and who’s freindship has enriched my life.”

Sincerely,

The disoriented mind 🙂

10 thoughts on “New Year Wishes for 2007

  1. I vow to keep in touch with the friends I have made over the ages and who’s friendship has enriched my life .. I have vowed aho
    You wishes r so sweet ..I wish you the same

    n HAPPY NEW YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAR 2007

  2. ya rabbbbbbb ya juka all the wishes come true
    i do love ur vow and i do have the same one for u and all of our friends isa
    may allah always gather us in happy and joyful moments ………………
    happy 3eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed :):)

    sara

  3. Sou: Thanks dear.

    OpeRon: Happy New Year to you tooooooooo

    Dahlia: I remember 🙂 It was one hell of a resolution.

    Sarah: Ya raaaaaaab

    Moataz: Wenta tayeb ya fandem.

  4. Pingback: 2011 Wishes « Ramblings of the Disoriented Mind

  5. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of
    hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

Leave a Reply

